Hed_interior_faq

Auto Insurance

What are the state minimums for coverage in Georgia?

Georgia auto insurance laws mandate that drivers maintain auto insurance coverage to lawfully operate on the state’s roadways. To comply with these auto insurance requirements, Georgia drivers must maintain bodily injury and property damage coverages of at least $25,000 per person, $50,000 per accident and $25,000 for property damage.

« See all FAQ's in this category

« See all Frequently Asked Questions